Queenhithe Ward Club


President Alderman Alastair King
Ward Deputy Brian Mooney
Vice President Gordon Warwick Haines MBE
Hon. Life Vice President Ann Ball
Chairman Paul Renner
Vice Chairman Elizabeth Hooper
Hon. Secretary Sandra Holdsworth
Hon. Treasurer Rosemary Foley
Hon. Solicitor Jonathan Evans
Hon. Archivist Lianne Farminer

Committee Members:
Geoffrey Berry Val Rodger
Malcolm Dick Michael Somers
Caroline Haines John Underhay
Janet Farminer Valerie Wilkins

Ex Officio:
Immediate Past Chairman Lt Col Roddy Morriss
Previous Past Chairman Patrick Wilkins

©2018 Queenhithe Ward Club is powered by PHDi Websites
Cookies are set by this site. To decline them or find out more visit our cookie page