Queenhithe Ward Club


President Alderman Alastair King
Vice President Gordon Warwick Haines MBE
Hon. Life Vice President Ann Ball BEM
Chairman Chris Couldrey
Vice Chairman Penny Peck
Hon. Secretary Sandra Holdsworth
Hon. Treasurer Rosemary Foley
Hon. Solicitor Jonathan Evans
Hon. Archivist Lianne Farminer

Committee Members:
Janet Farminer Val Rodger
Caroline Haines John Underhay
Corinne Lee Penny Peck
Colonel Roddy Morriss Cathy Murton

Ex Officio:
Immediate Past Chairman Elizabeth Hooper
Previous Past Chairman Paul Renner

©2021 Queenhithe Ward Club is powered by PHDi Websites
Cookies are set by this site. To decline them or find out more visit our cookie page